Legal to do things I was doing illegally 

Yay, so I finically turned 18 and I’ve been out like crazyyyy! Clubbing and exploring. Also moved out of paryses and moved into a small studio apartment with my other mate Laine. I know I have written in ages, but I guess I kindve have time now aha. Uni has been full hectic and I’ve been trying to adjust to this new lifestyle. Still have a long way to go and so much to do, but I’m getting there. I need to stay positive, despite how I may feel sometimes. Update on my life life? No need because i don’t have one 😂😂😂😂 I’m young free and single, I just want to mingleeee ooohhhoohhhh ahha! Kidding I’m conflicted. Kindve want a relationship, kindve want to be wild wooo aha. I’m going to upload more often because I’m getting settled now x

Leave a Reply

